Skip to main content
EMS Software, LLC

Booking Saved Even When User Exits Before Saving

Booking Saved Even When User Exits Before Saving

Outlook > New Meeting

When booking a space using a process template and then clicking the X to exit the EMS for Outlook window, the booking was incorrectly saved and showed on the Calendar, reminder pop-ups, and Scheduling Assistant.

Fix: Now, when the user clicks the X to exit the booking window, the booking is not saved.